CREATION AND PRODUCTION
OF
 PODCAST & AUDIO PROGRAM
We invent the words and voices that tell your story

OUR PODCASTS

CREATION AND PRODUCTION OF AUDIO PROGRAMS

Bookan produit audio podcast

Bookan produces audio documentaries, masterclasses , podcasts and more.

Production audio

Bookan produces your audio books, as well as  programs that tell the story of your life, your business, your city, your passions.

Diffusion

Bookan broadcasts audio contents wherever it can be heard.

30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

« After 30 years of producing television programs and international co-productions, what a joy it is to reconnect with the enthusiasm that accompanies these ever changing times ! Bookan invites young technicians, art directors, sound designers, sound recordists, mixers, reporters, user interfaces specialists and other new talents to create new stories and new emotions with the same high standards that have allowed me to export my television programs to 80 countries. Hearing a program is an immersive experience, and so much innovation can be put into it. Bookan will also be working with some of the most prestigious sound studios, who have long collaborated on my projects ».

 

Frédéric Lepage, co-founder

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Productions originales Bookan

OUR ORIGINAL PRODUCTIONS

Savannas, countryside, mountains, megacities, museums, stadiums, theaters, hospitals, monasteries, zoos, schools, universities ... In France or at the end of the world, Bookan captures the sounds, the musics, the stories, the lessons that allow us to vibrate , to laugh, to learn. Bookan audio programs: all the emotions of the world within reach of your headphones.

Nous produisons pour vous

WE PRODUCE FOR YOU

Share, through your voice, the book you gave birth to ...  Tell the legendary story of your family, your company, your city… Produce the audio documentary of your dreams, about a tradition, an expertise, an art, a culture, a country, a discovery… Become a producer of audio programs: Bookan gives you the means to.

Ecoutez les programmes Bookan

LISTEN
WE

Bookan is also a platform for sharing and broadcasting audio programs easily accessible. Bookan programs are also available on all major French and international platforms.

CONTACT US

Thank you for what you sent !

CRÉATION ET PRODUCTION
DE PODCASTS & LIVRES AUDIO

Nous inventons les mots et les voix qui racontent votre histoire

NOS PODCASTS ORIGINAUX

CRÉATION, PRODUCTION & DIFFUSION

Bookan produit audio podcast

Nous imaginons pour vous des contenus innovants, immersifs, et captivants.

Production audio

Nous vous accompagnons de A à Z dans la création de vos podcasts.

Diffusion

Bookan diffuse ses contenus audio partout où ils peuvent être entendus.

30 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE

« Après trente ans de production de programmes pour la télévision et de coproductions internationales, quel bonheur que de renouer avec l’enthousiasme qui accompagne ces temps où tout change ! Bookan invite de jeunes techniciens, directeurs artistiques, sound designers, preneurs de son, mixeurs, reporters, spécialistes des interfaces utilisateurs et autres nouveaux talents pour créer, avec le même niveau d’exigence qui m’a permis d’exporter mes programmes de télévision dans 80 pays, de nouveaux récits, de nouvelles émotions. Entendre un programme, c’est une expérience immersive, au service de laquelle on peut mettre tant d’innovations. Bookan travaillera aussi avec quelques-uns des plus prestigieux studios son, qui ont depuis longtemps collaboré à mes projets ».

 

Frédéric Lepage, cofondateur

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Productions originales Bookan

NOS PRODUCTIONS ORIGINALES

Savanes, campagnes, montagnes, mégapoles, musées, stades, théâtres, hôpitaux, monastères, zoos, collèges, universités… En France ou au bout du monde, Bookan capte les sons, les musiques, les récits, les enseignements qui nous permettent de vibrer, de rire, d’apprendre. Les programmes audio Bookan : toutes les émotions du monde à portée de vos écouteurs.

Nous produisons pour vous

NOUS PRODUISONS POUR VOUS

Partager, par la voix, le livre auquel on a donné naissance…  Raconter la légende de sa famille, de son entreprise, de sa ville… Produire le documentaire sonore dont on rêve, sur une tradition, un savoir-faire, un art, un art, une culture, un pays, une découverte… Devenez producteur de programmes sonore : Bookan vous en donne les moyens.

Ecoutez les programmes Bookan

ÉCOUTEZ
NOUS

Bookan, c’est aussi une plate-forme de partage et de diffusion de programmes audio, facilement accessibles. Les programmes Bookan sont aussi disponibles sur toutes les grandes plates-formes française et internationales.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Merci pour votre message !