MA MACHINE ME PARLE.jpg

MY MACHINE IS TALKING TO ME

Podcast Corporate 

When my dishwasher, my refrigerator, my vacuum cleaner, speak to me, it does not mean that I am going crazy, but that I listen, in podcast, the device that I have just bought to deliver its secrets to me.

 

Of course, the written notice remains essential to me, but who has never sighed in boredom while reading it? In addition, a voice - female or male, at my discretion - speaks to me. Draw my attention to an unrecognized function. Explains how to access a particular setting. Tells me how to optimize the tasks that will be accomplished for me.

May this complicit voice have fun with me with my difficulties in understanding everything, explain the subtleties of modernity and new technologies, reassure me and give me confidence in myself!

With Bookan's audio manuals, every device speaks to me from the bottom of its electronic heart. He tells me why he was designed this way, what is unique and revolutionary about him, why he can't wait to be of service to me.

With him, I know that we will get along!

MA MACHINE ME PARLE.jpg

MA MACHINE ME PARLE

DISPONIBLE NOVEMBRE 2021

Quand mon lave-vaisselle, mon réfrigérateur, mon aspirateur, me parlent, cela ne veut pas dire que je deviens fou, mais que j’écoute, en podcast, l’appareil que je viens d’acheter me livrer ses secrets.

 

Bien sûr, la notice écrite me reste indispensable, mais qui n’a jamais soupiré d’ennui en la lisant ? En complément, une voix – féminine ou masculine, à mon gré – me parle. Attire mon attention sur une fonction méconnue. M’explique comment accéder à tel ou tel réglage. Me dit comment optimiser les tâche qui seront accomplies pour moi.

Que cette voix complice s’amuse avec moi de mes difficultés à tout comprendre, m’explique les subtilités de la modernité et des nouvelles technologies, me rassure et me rend confiance en moi !

Avec les modes d’emploi audio de Bookan, chaque appareil me parle du fond de son cœur électronique. Il me raconte pourquoi il a été conçu de cette manière, ce qu’il y a d’unique et révolutionnaire en lui, pourquoi il est impatient de se mettre à mon service.

Avec lui, je sais que nous allons nous entendre !