PRIERESdu monde.jpg

MAGLOIRE DELCROS-VARAUD

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PRAYERS IN THE WORLD
Read by the author

Sound engineer: Victor Lecoeur

Artistic advisor: Clermont Fu

Producers: Frédéric Lepage, Stéphane Lambert

Production manager: Vincent Khau

Technical advisor: Étienne Guérin

Far from Fort Boyard, Magloire offers us a huge surprise

An entertainer? A reality TV star? A provocateur?  

What if Magloire Delcros was also the opposite: an intellectual, a humanist, a being of great culture and of an overwhelming sensitivity, mystical and rationalist at the same time, vulnerable, erudite?

His Anthology of the Most Beautiful Prayers in the World reveals him as he really is: subtle and generous. Far from being satisfied with compiling texts of great beauty, which their intelligent arrangement makes even more luminous, he evokes what he has never spoken of: his childhood, his two mothers, the color of his skin and his relations with Africa, its mourning, its love of animals, its taste for literature and beautiful texts, its feeling of belonging to diverse and universal humanity.

Followers of all religions will love to discover and appropriate the prayers he has chosen, Christians, Muslims, Jews, animists, from America, Greece, Japan, China, Africa ... The others , agnostics, unbelievers, or those whom these dialogues of man with himself will know how to move, will find there reasons to live better.

A lesson in peace, serenity, faith. But also better living and personal development.

This audiobook is the most unexpected of the season. We will talk about it, because the author knows how to attract microphones and cameras. Expressing his intimate truth for the first time, with humor and sensitivity, he will know how to touch his readers and invite the public to join him.

PRIERESdu monde.jpg

MAGLOIRE DELCROS-VARAUD

LES PLUS BELLES PRIÈRES DU MONDE
Lu par l'auteur

DISPONIBLE NOVEMBRE 2021

Ingénieur du son : Victor Lecoeur

Conseiller artistique : Clermont Fu

Producteurs : Frédéric Lepage, Stéphane Lambert

Directeur de production : Vincent Khau

Conseiller technique : Étienne Guérin

Loin de Fort Boyard, Magloire nous offre une énorme surprise

Un amuseur ? Une star de la téléréalité ? Un provocateur ? 

Et si Magloire Delcros était aussi le contraire : un intellectuel, un humaniste, un être d’une grande culture et d’une sensibilité bouleversante, mystique et rationaliste à la fois, vulnérable, érudit ?

Son Anthologie des plus belles prières du monde le révèle tel qu’il est vraiment : subtil et généreux. Loin de se contenter de compiler des textes d’une grande beauté, que leur intelligente ordonnance rend encore plus lumineux, il évoque ce dont il n’a jamais parlé : son enfance, ses deux mères, la couleur de sa peau et ses relations avec l’Afrique, ses deuils, son amour des animaux, son goût pour la littérature et les beaux textes, son sentiment d’appartenance à l’humanité diverse et universelle.

Les adeptes de toutes les religions aimeront découvrir et s’approprier les prières qu’il a choisies, chrétiennes, musulmanes, juives, animistes, venues d’Amérique, de Grèce, du Japon, de Chine, d’Afrique... Les autres, agnostiques, incroyants, ou ceux que ces dialogues de l’homme avec lui-même sauront émouvoir, y trouveront des raisons de mieux vivre.

Une leçon de paix, de sérénité, de foi. Mais aussi de mieux-vivre et de développement personnel.

Ce livre audio est le plus inattendu de la saison. On en parlera, car l’auteur sait attirer micros et caméras. Exprimant pour la première fois son intime vérité, avec humour et sensibilité, il saura toucher ses lecteurs et inviter le public à le rejoindre.